United Self Mini Storage

30772 US Hwy 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Current Customers: 727.784.2666

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Enjoyed renting at United Mini Storage
Michael
January 30, 2019
Property managers was very helpful when moving in. Never had any problems and the property was always clean. I really liked that my monthly rent payment could be on auto pay.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Gregory Williams
January 22, 2019
Great pricing , very helpful with everything . Im very thankful for the staff their . Mark and Linda are great and helped me tremendously through a situation there. I highly recommend .
Reply from Manager on January 22, 2019
Mr. Williams, Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to help! Please refer a friend and you'll get $20 discount on your rent :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your stuff
Sage
January 16, 2019
I would highly recommend this location to store your belongings. The rental rate is very good compared to everyone in the area and the property is always clean. I will rent here again if I every need storage.
Reply from Manager on January 22, 2019
Sage, Thank you for your loyalty! We try our best to keep our rates lower than our competitors. Please refer a friend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simara
January 9, 2019
The people in the office were very helpful, price is very good and property very clean.
Reply from Manager on January 22, 2019
Simara, Thank you for your review! Linda and Mark always strive to do their best! Please refer a friend and get a $20 discount on your rent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service and price
Ryan
December 5, 2018
Excellent customer service and price, glad I rented at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debbie left a review for United Self Mini Storage - Countryside
Debbit
November 9, 2015
"The rental process was very easy. Staff were courteous and helpful. Unloading the truck contents was easy with drive up spaces."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for working with my changing needs, Awesome !
Mike
November 6, 2015
My business & personal storage needs have changed over the years and Sue her staff have been wonderful in working with these changes, so I recently combined my personal storage with my business storage. Thank you for your willingness to go the extra mile to make the changes in my storage needs as painless as possible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sirry Robinson left a review for United Self Mini Storage - Countryside
Sirry Robinson
October 21, 2015
"The lady who helped me was excellent with making the rental process easy and showing me the units I was interested in. The storages units are clean and the place is very easy to navigate; not too expansive to be be secure and allow easy access to units. Prices are a little less than at least 4 others I checked out & well worth it as far as location, and upkeep. Feels safe and well run in general. I did not get the lock right on my unit at last visit, they noticed and called me to let me know."
Write a review